BFS Laboratories with Video Conference Terminals
This is a 15 to 20 hour video training series. Class is limited to students who can access BFS video conference terminals (BFS labs and CCI LA).
Video Series / Video conference discussion and supplemental presentations.
Students will view a series of manufacturing industry training videos and pass a short quiz on each subject.
$10.00 Materials fee will be charged to all non-BFS students. This charge is due prior to or at the beginning of the class. Make check(s) payable to the California Department of Justice.
No cost to POST supported or State of California based Law Enforcement agencies. A $300.00 tuition fee will be required of all other public agency, private sector, or out-of-state applicants.